Municipal Contacts

COMPANYTELEPHONEWEBSITE
Alfred Nzo District Municipality039 254 5009www.andm.gov.za
Amahlati Local Municipality043 683 5000www.amahlathi.gov.za
Amathole District Municipality043 783 2257www.amathole.gov.za
Baviaans Local Municipality044 923 1004www.baviaans.gov.za
Blue Crane Route Local Municipality042 243 1333www.bluecraneroute.co.za
Buffalo City Local Municipality043 705 2000www.buffalocity.gov.za
Cacadu District Municipality041 508 7115www.cacadu.co.za
Camdeboo Local Municipality049 807 5700www.camdeboo.gov.za
Chris Hani District Municipality045 808 4600www.chrishanidm.gov.za
Elundini Local Municipality045 932 8106www.elundini.org.za
Emalahleni Local Municipality013 690 6208www.emalahleni.gov.za
Engcobo Local Municipality047 548 5601www.engcobolm.gov.za
Gariep Local Municipality051 653 1777www.gariep.gov.za
Great Kei Local Municipality043 831 1028www.greatkeilm.gov.za
Ikhwezi Local Municipality049 836 0021www.ikwezimunicipality.co.za
Ikwanca Local Municipality045 967 0021www.inkwanca.gov.za
Ingquza Hill Local Municipality039 252 0131www.ihlm.gov.za
Intsika Yethu Local Municipality047 874 0575www.intsikayethu.gov.za
Inxuba Yethemba Local Municipality048 801 5000www.iym.gov.za
King Sabata Dalindyebo Local Municipality047 501 4238www.ksd.gov.za
Kouga Local Municipality042 200 2200www.kouga.gov.za
Kou-Kamma Local Municipality042 288 7200www.koukammamun.co.za
Lukhanji Local Municipality048 807 2606www.lukhanji.co.za
Makana Local Municipality046 603 6111www.makana.gov.za
Maletswai Local Municipality051 633 2441www.maletswai.gov.za
Matatiele Local Municipality039 737 3135www.matatiele.gov.za
Mbhashe Local Municipality047 489 5800www.mbhashemun.gov.za
Mbizana Local Municipality039 251 0230www.mbizana.gov.za
Mhlonto Local Municipality047 553 7000www.mhlontlolm.gov.za
Mnquma Local Municipality047 401 2400www.mnquma.gov.za
Ndlambe Local Municipality046 624 1140www.ndlambe.gov.za
Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality041 506 3209www.nelsonmandelabay.gov.za
Ngqushwa Local Municipality040 673 3095www.ngqushwamun.gov.za
Nkonkobe Local Municipality046 645 7451www.nkonkobe.gov.za
Ntabankulu Local Municipality039 258 0056www.ntabankulu.gov.za
Nxuba Local Municipality046 684 0034www.nxuba.org.za
Nyandeni Local Municipality047 555 5000www.nyandenilm.gov.za
O R Tambo District Municipality047 501 7000www.ortambodm.org.za
Port St Johns Local Municipality047 564 1207www.psjmunicipality.gov.za
Sakhisizwe Local Municipality047 877 5200www.sakhisizwe.gov.za
Sundayƕs River Valley Local Municipality042 230 0077www.srvm.gov.za
Tsolwana Local Municipality045 846 0033www.tsolwana.co.za
Ukhahlamba District Municipality045 979 3006www.ukhahlamba.gov.za
Umzimvubu Local Municipality039 255 6000www.umzimvubu.gov.za
FREE STATE
Dihlabeng Local Municipality058 303 5732www.dihlabeng.gov.za
Fezile Dabi District Municipality016 970 8607www.feziledabi.gov.za
Kopanong Local Municipality051 713 9203www.kopanong.gov.za
Lejweleputswa District Municipality057 391 8906www.lejwe.co.za
Letsemeng Local Municipality053 205 9210www.letsemeng.gov.za
Mafube Local Municipality058 813 9702www.mafube.gov.za
Maluti A Phofung Local Municipality058 718 3762www.map.fs.gov.za
Mangaung Local Municipality051 405 8621www.mangaung.co.za
Mantsopa Local Municipality051 924 0654www.mantsopa.com
Masilonyana Local Municipality057 733 0106www.masilonyana.local.gov.za
Metsimaholo Local Municipality016 973 8313www.metsimaholo.gov.za
Mohokare Local Municipality051 673 9603www.mohokare.gov.za
Motheo District Municipality051 407 3363www.motheo.co.za
Nala Local Municipality056 514 9204www.nala.org.za
Naledi Local Municipality053 928 2201www.naledi.local.gov.za
Ngwathe Local Municipality056 811 2131www.ngwathe.fs.gov.za
Nketoana Local Municipality058 863 2811www.nketoana.fs.gov.za
Phumelela Local Municipality058 913 8300www.phumelela.gov.za
Setsoto Local Municipality051 933 9302www.setsoto.co.za
Thabo Mofutsanyane District Municipality058 718 1036www.thabomofutsanyana.gov.za
Tswelopele Local Municipality051 853 1111www.tswelopele.gov.za
Xhariep District Municipality051 713 9300www.xhariep.gov.za
GAUTENG
City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality011 407 7309www.joburg.org.za
City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality012 358 9999www.tshwane.gov.za
Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality011 999 0765www.ekurhuleni.gov.za
Emfuleni Local Municipality016 950 5102www.emfuleni.gov.za
Kungwini Local Municipality013 933 6505
Lesedi Local Municipality016 340 4305www.lesedilm.gov.za
Merafong City Local Municipality018 788 9500www.merafong.gov.za
Midvaal Local Municipality016 360 7412www.midvaal.gov.za
Mogale City Local Municipality011 951 2013www.mogalecity.gov.za
Randfontein Local Municipality011 411 0051www.randfontein.gov.za
Sedibeng District Municipality016 450 3249www.sedibeng.gov.za
West Rand District Municipality011 411 5221www.wrdm.gov.za
Westonaria Local Municipality011 278 3000www.westonaria.gov.za
KWAZULU-NATAL
Abaqulusi Local Municipality034 982 2230www.abaqulusi.gov.za
Amajuba District Municipality034 329 7200www.amajuba.gov.za
City of uMhlathuze Local Municipality035 907 5023www.umhlathuze.gov.za
Dannhauser Local Municipality034 621 2666www.dannhauser.gov.za
Edumbe Local Municipality034 995 1650www.edumbe.gov.za
Emadlangeni Local Municipality034 331 3041www.emadlangeni.gov.za
Emnambithi-Ladysmith Local Municipality036 637 2231www.ladysmith.co.za
Endumeni Local Municipality034 212 2121www.endumeni.gov.za
Ethekwini Metropolitan Municipality031 311 2100www.durban.gov.za
Ezinqoleni Local Municipality039 534 1582www.ezinqoleni.gov.za
Greater Kokstad Local Municipality039 797 6601www.kokstad.org.za
Harry Gwala District Municipality039 834 8700www.sisonke.gov.za
Hibiscus Coast Local Municipality039 688 2000www.hcm.gov.za
Hlabisa Local Municipality035 838 8500www.hlabisa.org.za
Ilembe District Municipality032 437 9300www.ilembe.gov.za
Imbambazane Local Municipality036 353 0693www.imbabazane.gov.za
Impendle Local Municipality033 996 0771www.impendle.gov.za
Indaka Local Municipality034 261 1000www.indaka.gov.za
Ingwe Local Municipality039 833 1038www.ingwe.gov.za
Jozini Local Municipality035 572 1292www.jozini.org.za
Kwa Sani Local Municipality033 702 1060www.kwasani.co.za
KwaDukuza Local Municipality032 437 5003www.kwadukuza.gov.za
Mandeni Local Municipality032 456 8200www.mandeni.gov.za
Maphumulo Local Municipality032 481 2047www.maphumulo.gov.za
Mbonambi Local Municipality035 580 1421www.mbonambi.org.za
Mkhambathini Local Municipality031 785 9300www.mkhambathini.gov.za
Mpofana Local Municipality033 263 1221www.mpofana.gov.za
Msinga Local Municipality033 493 0761www.msinga.org
Msunduzi Local Municipality033 392 3000www.msunduzi.gov.za
Mthonjaneni Local Municipality035 450 2082www.mthonjaneni.org.za
Mtubatuba Local Municipality035 550 0069www.mtubatuba.org.za
Ndwedwe Local Municipality032 532 5000www.ndwedwe.gov.za
Newcastle Local Municipality034 328 7750www.newcastle.gov.za
Nkandla Local Municipality035 833 2000www.nkandla.org.za
Nongoma Local Municipality035 831 7500www.nongoma.org.za
Nquthu Local Municipality034 271 6103www.nquthu.gov.za
Ntambanana Local Municipality035 792 7093www.ntambanana.org.za
Okhahlamba Local Municipality036 448 8000www.okhahlamba.org
Richmond Local Municipality033 212 2155www.richmond.gov.za
The Big Five False Bay Local Municipality035 562 0040www.bigfivefalsebay.org.za
Ubuhlebezwe Local Municipality039 834 7700www.ubuhlebezwe.org.za
Ugu District Municipality039 688 5704www.ugu.gov.za
Ulundi Local Municipality035 874 5800www.ulundi.gov.za
Umdoni Local Municipality039 976 1202www.umdoni.gov.za
Umgungundlovu District Municipality033 897 6763www.umdm.gov.za
Umhlabuyalingana Local Municipality035 592 0665www.umhlabuyalingana.gov.za
Umkhanyakude District Municipality035 573 8600www.ukdm.gov.za
Umlalazi Local Municipality035 473 3342www.umlalazi.org.za
Umngeni Local Municipality035 239 9210www.umngeni.gov.za
Umshwati Local Municipality033 502 0282w.umshwathi.gov.za
Umtshezi Local Municipality036 342 7800www.umtshezi.co.za
Umuziwabantu Local Municipality039 433 1205www.umuziwabantu.gov.za
Umvoti Local Municipality033 413 9100www.umvoti.gov.za
Umzimkhulu Local Municipality039 259 5000www.umzimkhululm.gov.za
Umzinyathi District Municipality034 215 1500www.umzinyathi.gov.za
Uphongolo Local Municipality034 413 1223www.uphongolomunicipality.org.za
Uthungulu District Municipality035 799 2501www.uthungulu.org.za
Vulamehlo Local Municipality039 974 0450www.vulamehlo.gov.za
Zululand District Municipality035 874 5503www.zululand.org.za
LIMPOPO
Aganang Local Municipality015 295 1415www.aganang.gov.za
Bela Bela Municipality014 736 8052www.belabela.gov.za
Blouberg Local Municipality015 505 7120www.blouberg.gov.za
Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality013 262 3056www.eliasmotsoaledi.gov.za
Fetakgomo Local Municipality015 622 8000www.fetakgomo.gov.za
Greater Giyani Local Municipality015 811 5542www.greatergiyani.gov.za
Greater Letaba Local Municipality015 309 9246www.greaterletaba.gov.za
Greater Tubatse Local Municipality013 231 1000www.tubatse.gov.za
Lepelle-Nkumpi Local Municipality015 633 4500www.lepelle-nkumpi.gov.za
Lephalale Local Municipality014 762 1409www.lephalale.gov.za
Makhado Local Municipality015 519 3000www.makhado.gov.za
Makhuduthamaga Local Municipality013 265 8644www.makhuduthamaga.gov.za
Maruleng Local Municipality015 793 2409www.maruleng.gov.za
Modimolle Local Municipality014 718 2077www.modimolle.gov.za
Mogalakwena Local Municipality015 491 9604www.mogalakwena.gov.za
Molemole Local Municipality015 501 0243www.molemole.gov.za
Mookgophang Local Municipality014 743 6600www.mookgophong.gov.za
Musina Local Municipality015 534 6181www.musina.gov.za
Mutale Local Municipality015 967 9601/2www.mutale.gov.za
Polokwane Local Municipality015 290 2000www.polokwane.gov.za
Thabazimbi Local Municipality014 777 1525www.thabazimbi.gov.za
Thulamela Local Municipality015 962 7589www.thulamela.gov.za
MPUMALANGA
Chief Albert Luthuli Municipality017 843 4000www.albertluthuli.gov.za
Dipaleseng Local Municipality017 773 0055www.dipaleseng.gov.za
Dr JS Moroka Local Municipality013 973 1101/1270www.moroka.gov.za
Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Local Municipality017 734 6100www.pixleykaseme.local.gov.za
Ehlanzeni District Municipality013 759 8655www.ehlanzeni.gov.za
Emakhazeni Local Municipality013 253 7628www.emakhazeni.gov.za
Gert Sibande District Municipality017 801 7000www.gsibande.gov.za
Govan Mbeki Local Municipality017 620 6000www.govanmbeki.gov.za
Lekwa Local Municipality017 712 9600www.lekwalm.gov.za
Mbombela District Municipality013 759 2004www.mbombela.gov.za
Msukaligwa Municipality017 801 3504www.msukaligwa.gov.za
Nkomazi Municipality013 790 0245www.nkomazi.gov.za
Thaba Chweu Municipality013 237 7300www.thabachweu.gov.za
Thembisile Hani Municipality013 986 9100www.thembisilehanilm.gov.za
Umjindi Local Municipality013 712 8800www.umjindi.gov.za
Victor Khanye Local Municipality013 665 6000www.victorkhanyelm.gov.za
NORTH WEST
Bojanala Platinum District Municipality014 590 4502www.bojanala.gov.za
City of Matlosana Local Municipality018 487 8009http://matlosana.local.gov.za
Ditsobotla Local Municipality018 633 3880www.ditsobotla.co.za
Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality018 473 8016www.kaundadistrict.gov.za
Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District Municipality053 928 1423www.bophirima.co.za
Greater Taung Local Municipality053 994 9418www.greatertaung.gov.za
Kagisano-Molopo Local Municipality053 998 4455
Kgetleng River Local Municipality014 543 2004www.kgetlengrivier.gov.za
Lekwa-Teemane Local Municipality053 441 2206www.lekwateemane.co.za
Madibeng Local Municipality012 318 9212www.madibengweb.co.za
Mahikeng Local Municipality018 389 0212www.mafikeng.gov.za
Mamusa Local Municipality053 963 1331www.mamusa.local.gov.za
Moretele Local Municipality012 716 1301www.moretele.org.za
Moses Kotane Local Municipality014 555 1307www.moseskotane.gov.za
Naledi Local Municipality053 928 2201http://naledi.local.gov.za
Ratlou Local Municipality018 330 7000www.ratlou.gov.za
Rustenburg Local Municipality014 590 3551www.rustenburg.gov.za
Tlokwe Local Municipality018 299 5003www.tlokwecitycouncil.co.za
Tswaing Local Municipality053 948 9413
Ventersdorp Local Municipality018 264 8503www.ventersdorp.co.za
NORTHERN CAPE
!Kheis Local Municipality054 833 9500www.kheis.co.za
//Khara Hais Local Municipality054 338 7001www.kharahais.gov.za
Dikgatlong Local Municipality053 531 0671www.dikgatlong.co.za
Emthanjeni Local Municipality053 632 9100www.emthanjeni.co.za
Gamagara Local Municipality053 723 2261www.gamagara.co.za
Ga-segonyana Local Municipality053 712 9418www.ga-segonyana.gov.za
Hantam Local Municipality027 341 8500www.hantam.gov.za
Joe Morolong Local Municipality053 773 9300www.joemorolong.gov.za
Kai !Garib Local Municipality054 431 6328www.kaigarib.gov.za
Kamiesberg Local Municipality027 652 8011www.kamiesbergmun.co.za
Kareeberg Local Municipality053 382 3012www.kareeberg.co.za
Karoo Hoogland Local Municipality053 391 3063www.karoohoogland.co.za
Kgatelopele Local Municipality053 384 8600www.kgatelopele.gov.za
Khai Ma Local Municipality054 933 1000
Magareng Local Municipality053 497 3111www.magareng.gov.za
Mier Local Municipality054 531 0019
Nama Khoi Local Municipality027 718 8121www.namakhoi.gov.za
Namakwa District Municipality027 712 8000www.namakwa-dm.gov.za
Phokwane Local Municipality053 474 9703www.phokwane.gov.za
Renosterberg Local Municipality053 663 0041www.renosterbergmunicipality.gov.za
Richtersveld Local Municipality027 851 1111www.richtersveld.gov.za
Siyancuma Local Municipality053 298 1810www.siyancuma.gov.za
Siyathemba Local Municipality053 353 5300www.siyathemba.gov.za
Sol Plaatje Local Municipality053 830 6911www.solplaatje.org.za
Thembelihle Local Municipality053 203 0005www.thembelihlemunicipality.gov.za
Tsantsabane Local Municipality053 313 7300www.tsantsabane.co.za
Ubuntu Local Municipality053 621 0026www.ubuntu.gov.za
Umsobomvu Local Municipality051 753 0777www.umsobomvumun.co.za
ZF Mgcawu District Municipality054 337 2800www.zfm-dm.co.za/
WESTERN CAPE
Beaufort West Local Municipality023 414 8020www.beaufortwestmun.co.za
Bergrivier Local Municipality022 913 6000www.bergmun.org.za
Bitou Local Municipality044 501 3000www.plett.gov.za
Breede Valley Local Municipality023 348 2600www.bvm.gov.za
Cape Agulhas Local Municipality028 425 5500www.capeagulhas.gov.za
Cederberg Local Municipality027 482 8000www.cederbergmunicipality.co.za
Central Karoo District Municipality023 449 1000www.skdm.co.za
City of Cape Town Metropolitan Municipality021 400 1330www.capetown.gov.za
Drakenstein Local Municipality021 807 4500www.drakenstein.gov.za
Eden District Municipality044 803 1300www.edendm.co.za
George Local Municipality044 801 9111www.george.gov.za
Hessequa Local Municipality028 713 8001www.hessequa.gov.za
Kannaland Local Municipality028 551 1023www.kannaland.gov.za
Knysna Local Municipality044 302 6590www.knysna.gov.za
Laingsburg Local Municipality023 551 1019www.laingsburg.gov.za
Langeberg Local Municipality023 615 8001www.langeberg.gov.za
Matzikama Local Municipality027 201 3301www.matzikamamun.co.za
Mossel Bay Local Municipality044 606 5000www.mosselbay.gov.za
Oudtshoom Local Municipality044 203 3106www.oudtmun.gov.za
Overberg District Municipality028 425 1157www.odm.org.za
Overstrand Local Municipality028 313 8003www.overstrand.gov.za
Prince Albert Local Municipality023 541 1320www.princealbertmunicipality.com
Saldanha Bay Local Municipality022 701 7000www.sbm.gov.za
Stellenbosch Local Municipality021 808 8025www.stellenbosch.gov.za
Swartland Local Municipality022 487 9400www.swartland.org.za
Swellendam Local Municipality028 514 8500www.swellenmun.co.za
Theewaterskloof Local Municipality028 214 7500www.twk.org.za
West Coast District Municipality022 433 8410www.westcoastdm.co.za
Witzenberg Local Municipality023 316 1854www.witzenberg.gov.za